A Step-by-Step Process for Deleting Projects
Login to your Authoritas platform account. If you do not see the Account > Projects menu then please contact your administrator as you may not have the necessary privileges to do this.
1. Click on ACCOUNT in the top menu
2. Click on Projects
3. You will see a list of projects. Simply select the delete icon next to the project you want to delete.
4. Click on 'Yes' in the 'DELETE PROJECT' dialog window to confirm.
This will delete the project and all its data from the Authoritas platform. The data is irretrievable once deleted - although if you have Google Big Query integration your historic data will still be available to you.